I was thinking to myself what is the purpose of this blog? I have two other blogs “My Magic Garden” and “Peace 2009” Both of these have clear purposes but this blog is kind of a mixed lolly bag really.

Which is why this blog post is totally unrelated to the last and is about what I had for breakfast this morning! Kina on toast!! Yum!

Now if you have ever eaten kina before you will know that it is an acquired taste but it is nothing like you would have ever tasted before. The way the kina just slides down your throat…yummy…

But what I also wanted to say about the kina is that  sometimes you will find the shells on a beach – dry, spikeless and gutless but transformed into these amazing shapes with the most intricate patterns on them. Many an artist has used these for inspiration. I certainly have!

And if you are an artist – check out here how you can make money from your art online.

And don’t forget to check out my other blogs here and here.

Peace,

Jo 🙂

